LIVE Music at The Ox Shed

Events
  • Next: (19 other dates)
  • First: Last:
  • View all dates (20)

Ages:

  • All The Family
  • School Age
  • Adults

Venue:

Indoor

Cost:

Free

Description

Come along after-hours in The Ox Shed at Cotswold Farm Park for live music on Saturday evenings! Free entry, food and drink available, and stunning views from the terrace – what more can you ask for?

Upcoming dates

  • Saturday 25th May: Tim & Dave Acoustics
  • Saturday 1st June: Silvi & Peter (‘Jersey Shore’)
  • Saturday 8th June: TBC
  • Saturday 15th June: Laura Davis
  • Saturday 22nd June: Tim & Dave Acoustics
  • Saturday 29th June: TBC
  • Saturday 6th July: Laura Davis
  • Saturday 13th July: Silvi & Peter (‘Jersey Shore’)
  • Saturday 20th July: Tim & Dave Acoustics
  • Saturday 27th July: TBC
  • Saturday 3rd August: Laura Davis
  • Saturday 10th August: Silvi & Peter (‘Jersey Shore’)
  • Saturday 17th August: Tim & Dave Acoustics
  • Saturday 24th August: Laura Davis
  • Saturday 31st August: TBC
  • Saturday 7th September: TBC
  • Saturday 14th September: Silvi & Peter (‘Jersey Shore’)
  • Saturday 21st September: Laura Davis
  • Saturday 28th September: Tim & Dave Acoustics
  • Saturday 26th October: Laura Davis

All Saturday night events will be between 7pm and 9pm, with most acts performing a 45 minute session with 30 minute break, followed by another 45 minute session. The Rare Breed Bar will be serving ale, lager and cider, with pizza and Farm Park favourites on the menu in the café.

Open hours

Saturday7pm9pm