Cinderella

Events
  • Next: (38 other dates)
  • First: Last:
  • View all dates (39)

Ages:

  • All The Family
  • Under 5s
  • School Age
  • Adults

Venue:

Indoor

Cost:

Low

Description

Polish your pumpkins, dust off your gowns and grab your glass slippers to join a host of crazy characters at the Everyman Theatre. Our annual, family-friendly pantomime is back! Cinderella features the hilarious return of Tweedy as Buttons, Cinderella's best friend in this rags to riches tale.

Starring Tweedy the Clown (Giffords Circus, Waiting for Godot and the Everyman's Annual Panto) alongside a fantastic cast of West End regulars including Courtney-Brogan Smalley (Club Tropicana), Sam Murphy (42nd Street, Funny Girl), Kevin Brewis (Benidorm Live!), Steven Roberts (Hollyoaks, The History Boys), Kane Verrall (Club Tropicana), Annalise Liard-Bailey (Hairspray), Joshua Pearson (Club Tropicana), Marianna Neofitou (Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again) and Robbie Fell (Seussical the Musical)

Will Cinders get to the Ball? Will she find her Prince Charming or will the Ugly Sisters win the day? Don't forget to get your tickets before the clock strikes twelve!

Tickets range from £5 - £24.

Access Performances:

  • Audio described performance (with a touch tour at 1pm) on Thursday 5th December at 2pm
  • BSL interpreted performance on Saturday 4th January at 4pm
  • Relaxed performances on Wednesday 8th January at 10.30am and 4.30pm
  • For more information visit our access page.

Book your Christmas Lunch or Christmas Afternoon Tea with us now by calling 01242 572573.

BOOK TICKETS

TIME DATE VENUE
14:00 Fri 29/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

19:00 Fri 29/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Sat 30/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

18:00 Sat 30/11/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sun 1/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sun 1/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Wed 4/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Wed 4/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Thu 5/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Thu 5/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Fri 6/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

19:00 Fri 6/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Sat 7/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

18:00 Sat 7/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sun 8/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sun 8/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Mon 9/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Mon 9/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Tue 10/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Tue 10/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Thu 12/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Thu 12/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Fri 13/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

19:00 Fri 13/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sat 14/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sat 14/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sun 15/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sun 15/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Mon 16/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Mon 16/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Tue 17/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Tue 17/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Thu 19/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Thu 19/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Fri 20/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

19:00 Fri 20/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

11:00 Sat 21/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

15:00 Sat 21/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

19:00 Sat 21/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sun 22/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sun 22/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Mon 23/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Mon 23/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Tue 24/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Tue 24/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Thu 26/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

18:00 Thu 26/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

11:00 Fri 27/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

15:00 Fri 27/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

19:00 Fri 27/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sat 28/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sat 28/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sun 29/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sun 29/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Mon 30/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Mon 30/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Tue 31/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Tue 31/12/2019 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Thu 2/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Thu 2/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Fri 3/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Fri 3/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sat 4/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sat 4/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sun 5/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sun 5/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Tue 7/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Tue 7/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:30 Wed 8/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:30 Wed 8/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

10:00 Thu 9/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Thu 9/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Fri 10/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

19:00 Fri 10/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

14:00 Sat 11/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

19:00 Sat 11/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

12:00 Sun 12/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

16:00 Sun 12/01/2020 Everyman Theatre Main House

BOOK TICKETS

Open hours